Greater Flint African American Sports Hall of Fame Inductees Ceremony 2019


Genesys Conference & Banquet Center
Photography By Kayce McClure

The 2019 inductees included: Darryl Johnson, Todd Lyght, Morris Peterson, Andre Weathers, MaliVai Washington, Deanna Nolan, 1978-81 Flint Northern Girls Basketball Teams and the 1974 Flint Northern Boy’s Cross-Country Team. The organization’s goal: to preserve and exhibit the history of former Flint African American professional, college, city, high school and sandlot players and teams.


Comments are closed.