Greater Flint Sports Hall of Fame 2019


Genesys Conference and Banquet Center
Photography by Kayce McClure

At this year’s ceremony, eight individuals and three teams were honored for their past athletic achievements. The 2019 inductees to the Greater Flint Area Sports Hall of Fame are: Ivan Williams, Herb Orvis, Dianne Hackett, Mark Bauman, William Waters, Geena (Gall) Levoe, Julie Roberts Decker, Ron Myers, the 1974 Northern Men’s Cross-Country team, the 1995 Lake Fenton Softball team and the 1969 St. Michael’s Football team. Congratulations to all!


Comments are closed.