Contact

Have an idea for a story? Fill out the form at the bottom of this page to send us your suggestion.

Vince Lorraine
Publisher & Editor In Chief
Vince@mycitymag.com
810.230.1783 ext. 302

Sherron Barden
Managing Editor
Sherron@mycitymag.com
810.230.1783 ext. 323

Allison Rosbury
Assistant Editor / Staff Writer
Allison@mycitymag.com
810.230.1783 ext. 320

Cheryl Dennison
Staff Writer
Cheryl@mycitymag.com
810.230.1783 ext. 350

 

Brett Lacross
Graphic Designer
Brett@mycitymag.com
810.230.1783 ext. 317

Max Reyes
Graphic Designer
max@mycitymag.com
810.230.1783 ext. 315

Eric Dutro
Photographer / Photo Editor
Eric@mycitymag.com
810.230.1783 ext. 321

Jonathan Boedecker
Web Developer / Graphic Designer
Jonathan@mycitymag.com
810.230.1783 ext. 310

 

Kim Davis
Controller/Circulation/Accounting
Kim@mycitymag.com
810.230.1783 ext. 305

Tammy Matas
Circulation
Tammy@mycitymag.com
Subscribe@mycitymag.com
810.230.1783 ext. 301


Contact Us / Submit Your Idea